Changes Coming Rapidly

I haven’t posted on this blog is far longer than I would’ve liked, but a recent tragedy brought much of my life to a screeching halt. While I’m finally coming out of most of the mess and playing catch-up on many fronts, I just wanted to let everyone know that I haven’t abandoned my book writing activities.

The tragedy did set me back a fair amount on getting the second edition of Shadow House put together, and that’s truly frustrating and unfortunate. But at the same time, it’s only a small setback and I can catch back up, which is what I’m concentrating on at the moment.

At the risk of sounding cryptic, I have some other projects and surprises in the works. That might mean that this blog takes a little bit of a backseat for a while, because I feel that getting the ball rolling on those is more important. You might notice that I still haven’t finished closing out my old blog, so I have that project to complete as well. Needless to say, I’m not wanting for work at the moment.

One last thing before I dash off to my next piece of work: I finally got around to getting Gracie the Ghost Eater on Barnes & Noble’s Nook. It’s ironic that the book wasn’t on there, because I own several Nooks, but I finally did it. You can check it out here.

Soon I’ll have more news to post on here, so subscribe or keep checking back.

One thought on “Changes Coming Rapidly

Leave a Reply

